Staff

 

bruce


Keith J. Mandel, P.E.

Owner & Senior Engineer
kmandel@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


John M. Ozier, P.E.

Owner & Senior Engineer
jozier@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Wes McKay, E.I.

Staff Engineer
wmckay@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Liz Parsons

Staff Engineer
lparsons@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Amy Werkheiser

Ecologist & Environmental Scientist
awerkheiser@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Josh Gilliland

Environmental Scientist
jgilliland@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Steve Smith

Project Manager
ssmith@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Thad Strange

Project Manager
tstrange@omi-eng.com