Staff

 

bruce


Keith J. Mandel, P.E.

Owner & Senior Engineer
kmandel@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


John M. Ozier, P.E.

Owner & Senior Engineer
jozier@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Mike Dalen

Chief Financial Officer
mdalen@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


John W. Corbell, P.E.

Senior Engineer & Engineering Manager
jcorbell@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Jeremy C. Jess, P.E.

Geotechnical Engineer
jjess@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Tyler White, E.I.

Staff Engineer
twhite@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Wes McKay, E.I.

Staff Engineer
wmckay@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Chris Jones, P.E.

Staff Engineer
cjones@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Amy Werkheiser

Ecologist & Environmental Scientist
awerkheiser@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Justin Shelton, P.E.

Construction Services Manager
jshelton@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Steve Smith

Project Manager
ssmith@omi-eng.com

 
 

bruce


Bernardo Cisneros, E.I.

Project Manager
bcisneros@omi-eng.com